21

girl looking outside the window in a tram

8 thoughts on “21

      • i hate that shutter sound. I have it too. I own a d90 Nikon and a f90x Nikon film camera. The film camera makes a bigger noise than the d90 but in the sound of the trams ( here in Romania they are loud ) I can fit a shot or two… But sometimes they see me.. then I try to hide what I do and if that doesn’t work i explain what I do 🙂 I had one guy that did know the camera stuff and knew that i was taking pictures. But was ok after speaking to him. Try to hide it at first. Focus via LCD then turn it off, don’t move the camera and wait for a big noise .. then CLICK.

Leave a Reply

