13

5 thoughts on “13

  1. Thank you so much! I rarely ask permission to take photos. I feel that it would spoil the moment if I do. But if I sense any sign of aggression from my subject I back off. There is plenty of other stuff to photograph.

    • I’m the kind of passerby that turns the other way when I see a camera being held in my direction:
      “I hope they didn’t get my face, did they? What would they do with it? Did I at least look nice?…”
      ~Tinkerbell

      • I kind of react in the same way when I’m being photographed. We are probably all suffering more or less of camera phobia. But photos will find their way to tell their own story… I hope.

Leave a Reply

