2

5 thoughts on “2

  1. Love this one! Quick question: have you encountered subjects who were unwilling to have their photos taken? And did you have any direct and disagreeable encounters with them? I’ve tried it quite a few times, and people either pose and ride along with the moment (ruining otherwise candid shots) or turn away. The only candid shots I have are of friends who are willing to put up with me.

    • i did. but you have to move on. taking photos of people on streets or public transport is not so easy but it is rewording. You have to move fast, think ahead, have the camera set. This is a continuous project of myself and my future wife and this picture is taken by her. This project will be updated almost every day I hope.

Leave a Reply

